This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

 Christmas Opening times 2018

Monday 24th December Open as normal 8am till 6pm
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed 
Thursday 27th December Open as normal 8am till 1pm 
Friday 28th December Open as normal 8am till 6pm 
Saturday 29th December Closed
Sunday 30th December Closed 
Monday 31st December Open as normal 8am till 6pm 
Tuesday 1st January  Closed 
Wednesday 2nd January Open as normal 8am till 6pm 
Thursday 3rd January Open as normal 8am till 1pm 
Friday 4th January Open as normal 8am till 6pm 

Merry Christmas from everyone at Millrise.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website